Digital clock

Total Pageviews

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

SPECIAL COVERAGE OF THE NEW HAMPSHIRE PRIMARY TONIGHT

Join us for a VERY special event taking place TONIGHT! From 8 PM eastern/7 PM central until 1 AM eastern/12 AM central, catch LIVE coverage of the New Hampshire primary on Women Patriots of the Conservative Nation Radio and Right Voice for Real Change.

You can find Women Patriots at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conservativennationradio, and you can ALWAYS find us at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rightvoice4realchange.

Call-in #s are 718-305-7176 from 8 PM eastern/7 PM central until 10 PM eastern/9 PM central, and 714-202-9953 from 10 PM eastern/9 PM central until 1 AM eastern/12 AM central.

You can also go to
http://pursuitofhappinessshow.com/?page_id=454 to help you follow along with us. We will make sure you know where to go to keep up with us! The roundtable chat will include Billie Cotter, Brenda Ward, Michael B, Stephen Williams, Rosalinda Kilmer, Tera Ertz, and the host of Right Voice for Real Change, Jason Marshall.