Digital clock

Total Pageviews

Monday, January 2, 2012

SPECIAL COVERAGE OF THE IOWA CAUCUS TOMORROW

If you are bored and fed up with the usual media spin of the caucuses and primaries, tune in tomorrow beginning at 8 PM Eastern for something different. That is right, tomorrow the Iowa Caucus will be SUPERCHARGED and updated from the point of view of the PEOPLE!

 

Beginning at 8 PM Eastern (7 PM Central) Conservative Nation Radio will hook up with Right Voice 4 Real Change and give you 6 hours of coverage you have never heard before. What are Conservative Nation Radio and Right Voice 4 Real Change you might ask? Two networks which are run and hosted by common people and not the media pundits and The Establishment. During the Prime Time block from 8 – 10 PM Eastern (7 – 9 PM Central) Jason Marshall and Michael B. Smith will be guest hosts on Women Patriots with Billie Cotter and Special Guest Julie Hyland. Then from 10 PM – 2 AM Eastern (9 PM – 1 AM Central) Jason will be hosting Right Voice 4 Real Change with Co-hosts Daniel and Billie Cotter, featuring contributions from Michael B. Smith, Julie Hyland, and hopefully Kyouri Kai, Stephen Williams and Brenda Ward of www.citizensmovement.org.

 

Tune in and get a fresh view of the Iowa Caucus, from the eyes of WE THE PEOPLE!